Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
UN FASSI A NAGOYA
Derniers commentaires
18 décembre 2005

NAGOYA SAD FOR MY DEPARTURE

Nagoya seems to be expressing its saddness for my soon departure by an extremely cold weather and a snowy weekend. I am sad too, you know!

Outside the engineering building, samusugimasu neeee (tooo cold)

pa2224521

And a view from the window

pa222449

Sure we can use umbrellas in snow:)

pa222453

I wonder whether these bikes are gonna survive the cold!

pa222451

Publicité
Commentaires
E
It was a truly remarkable post.I feel my research is almost completed. happy to see that.Thanks to share this brilliant matter.
A
they said : cold hand hit heart , this nature very cold but deeply she loves you . ja na (jpn)
UN FASSI A NAGOYA
Publicité
UN FASSI A NAGOYA
Archives
Publicité