Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
UN FASSI A NAGOYA
Derniers commentaires
21 décembre 2005

PUTIN D'ADIEUX

Today sitting in my empty office, doing nothing but waiting for a plane to come and take me away from a place I liked so much, a place that gave me so much at all levels, people I met only few times during my stay in Japan start dropping like rain, greeting, hugging, giving presents and wishing me good luck in sweet and heart touching words. Tears in the eyes I had to say a lot of good byes today again, shit I hate that, when is the fucking plane coming?

Publicité
Commentaires
E
Sir:<br /> <br /> I read on your blog you have a frnech friend who is a game developer. Please put him in touch with me, as I have a patent for a new game technology and a protype for something amazing, and am in need of an established partner. My partner is also a famous french programmer.<br /> <br /> respectfully,<br /> Eric A. Smith
M
Hello Alami,<br /> I just want to see if it's possibl to get in touch with you because I wanna leave soon to Nagoya. I am sure that you really enjoyed your staying there and I am happy for that!<br /> Here is my email: bouyamed@hotmail.com and I wish to get your email.<br /> <br /> Best wishes!!<br /> Mohamed
M
Toujours pas de new sur ton blog...<br /> J'espère que tu vas bien, et que tout vas comme tu le souhaite.<br /> A bientôt
UN FASSI A NAGOYA
Publicité
UN FASSI A NAGOYA
Archives
Publicité